Reviews for Oasis Flower House

At Oasis Flower House we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Staff r kind and caring great at communication delivery was fast and simple. The gf loved them and will b using Ur services again. Thank you

5/5

Verified Review

23rd Sep, 2020

Excellent service

5/5

Verified Review

19th Sep, 2020

Thank you so much the flowers are amazing and Shannon loved them . Communication with the store was great Thank you so much

5/5

Verified Review

18th Sep, 2020

Beautiful flowers in a wonderful arrangement delivered as arranged.

5/5

Verified Review

12th Sep, 2020

I needed flowers to be sent for a bereavement & wanted a florist local to their house so they wouldn't be damaged in transportation. Easy to order & I liked the fact I received a photograph of the bouquet which was sent & delivery was confirmed.

5/5

Verified Review

1st Sep, 2020

Fantastic flowers, highly recommend this local florist ! Just perfect and quick delivery too

5/5

Verified Review

29th Aug, 2020

Flowers delivered on time. Ordered from Canada to the UK and my sister loved the arrangement. Very happy with the whole experience and will order from this site again in the future.

5/5

Verified Review

17th Jul, 2020

Excellent service and superb customer care. Would recommend!

5/5

Verified Review

4th Jul, 2020

Five stars easily. Should have been six. Beautiful flowers and great service. Thanks a million.

5/5

Verified Review

29th Jun, 2020

Absolutely beautiful brilliant service thank you.

5/5

Verified Review

13th Jun, 2020

Quick and easy to use website, with a wide variety of bouquets to choose from.

5/5

Verified Review

25th Mar, 2020

Thank you so much for such wonderful service. Especially during this difficult time. You have made my mums day ! As she???s elderly she???s stuck inside self isolating. She commented how lovely the lady was that delivered them. We love the flowers too ! Thank you

5/5

Verified Review

18th Mar, 2020

Beautiful flowers. Brilliant quick service, ordered at dinner arrived by 4pm. Super. And they were greatly appreciated from the recipient. Will definitely recommend direct2florist to friends and family. And definitely order from them again. Great price for a lovely bunch. Very happy customer. Thank you direct2florist. Your great. ?

5/5

Verified Review

6th Mar, 2020

Lovely spray of flowers. Quick delivery service as only ordered at dinner time today. Would definitely recommend direct2florist to friends and family. And will definitely use again. Very happy customer, And very happy mother-in-law. ????

5/5

Verified Review

28th Feb, 2020

Excellent service and professional friendly staff and delivered on time went over and above will definitely recommend this florist to friends and colleagues thankyou

5/5

Verified Review

18th Feb, 2020

I ordered last minute I needed the delivery that day it was really easy to order.. Great that you receive pictures of the finished order. lady was friendly and helpful would highly recommend.

5/5

Verified Review

12th Feb, 2020

My Mum loved her gorgeous flowers. I might be in Texas, but you helped me make her smile, thank you.

5/5

Verified Review

9th Feb, 2020

Good service wide selection Easy on line process

5/5

Verified Review

4th Feb, 2020

5/5

Verified Review

19th Jan, 2020

Always good service from Oasis Flower House and very beautiful arrangements.

5/5

Verified Review

24th Dec, 2019

Thank you! They look perfect.

5/5

Verified Review

12th Dec, 2019

Last minute order!!! They was delivered quickly and looked lovely. My Nan loved them!

5/5

Verified Review

1st Dec, 2019

Lovely bouquet, quality flowers.

5/5

Verified Review

22nd Oct, 2019

Promote service & delivery .......

5/5

Verified Review

15th Oct, 2019

good selection of fresh flowers

5/5

Verified Review

11th Oct, 2019

Fast delivery and wonderful service. Flowers were excellent.

5/5

Verified Review

11th Oct, 2019

Beautiful bright colourful bouquet. Very happy with choice.

5/5

Verified Review

4th Oct, 2019

Exactly what I wanted beautiful flowers thank you

5/5

Verified Review

27th Sep, 2019

Beautifully presented flowers in a basket. Recipient very pleased said flowers were lovely. Thoughtfully left with a neighbour, as recipient wasn't home, instead of in the heat on the doorstep. Thankyou. Very happy to use this florest again.

5/5

Verified Review

29th Jul, 2019

Always order from here when I want some that looks amazing always smell great and they alway last a lot longer that you expect she never fails to impress can always meet what you need

5/5

Verified Review

28th Jun, 2019

The arrangement was for a funeral and I was unable to get to the shop personally so all the purchase was completed online. Very pleased with the flowers.

5/5

Verified Review

12th May, 2019

Lovely flowers thank you.

5/5

Verified Review

15th Apr, 2019

My niece thought the yellow roses were gorgeous.

4/5

Verified Review

14th Apr, 2019

Have used this florist before and been thoroughly satisfied.

5/5

Verified Review

12th Apr, 2019

They delivered exactly what I was after

5/5

Verified Review

10th Apr, 2019

Perfect flowers for my mother! She is one very happy lady! They look beautiful and arrived on time! Thank you very much. Will be using you again

5/5

Verified Review

31st Mar, 2019

Great service, easy to use website.
my friend loved them and last ages.
would recommend and definitely use them again
x

5/5

Verified Review

3rd Mar, 2019

My mum loves the flowers and does every time I order from them

5/5

Verified Review

12th Feb, 2019

Excellant.

5/5

Verified Review

7th Feb, 2019

Good fresh flowers, and good selection.

5/5

Verified Review

28th Jan, 2019

Absolutely thrilled with these beautiful flowers - thank.you so much. My friend received them with much joy! A great service. Highly recommend.

5/5

Verified Review

17th Nov, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Verified Review

1st Nov, 2018

Lovely flowers delivered very speedily! Ordered at 9:30 Saturday morning, delivered by 11:30! Fabulous service! Thank you!

5/5

Verified Review

20th Oct, 2018

Lovely flowers, beautiful presentation & excellent service

5/5

Verified Review

29th Jul, 2018

Flowers are absolutely first class thank very much

5/5

Verified Review

27th Jul, 2018

Recipient was delighted with their beautiful bouquet and brilliant that it was able to be made and delivered same day.

5/5

Verified Review

18th Jul, 2018

Always fantastic and hassle free only place I use now for flowers for my wife and family

5/5

Verified Review

30th Jun, 2018

Great service!

5/5

Verified Review

22nd Jun, 2018

A beautiful bouquet of flowers, my mum said they’re the nicest she’s ever received...delivered promptly.
Very impressed!
Thank you oasis flowers

5/5

Verified Review

25th Apr, 2018

My mum was made up with her flowers they even bought her to tears, she said the delivery woman was very nice.

5/5

Verified Review

24th Mar, 2018

5/5

Verified Review

1st Mar, 2018

Flowers & service are top class.......absolutely gorgeous bouquet xx

5/5

Verified Review

15th Feb, 2018

Beautiful flowers expertly arranged by a very friendly and helpful florist.

5/5

Verified Review

11th Feb, 2018

Thank you my sister was delighted with the flowers. She said they were stunning Regards Julie

5/5

Verified Review

31st Jan, 2018

Amazing bouquet will use this florists again and recommend

5/5

Verified Review

9th Nov, 2017

Overseas order...this was FANTASTIC. The flowers are stunning. The ordering was super easy even from US to UK. The communication was FANTASTIC! I wish this was in my town! I'll be using this often! Amazing job!!

5/5

Verified Review

18th Aug, 2017

Why choose Oasis Flower House?