Reviews for Oasis Flower House

At Oasis Flower House we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2018

Lovely flowers, beautiful presentation & excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jul, 2018

Recipient was delighted with their beautiful bouquet and brilliant that it was able to be made and delivered same day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2018

Always fantastic and hassle free only place I use now for flowers for my wife and family

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2018

A beautiful bouquet of flowers, my mum said they’re the nicest she’s ever received...delivered promptly.
Very impressed!
Thank you oasis flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2018

My mum was made up with her flowers they even bought her to tears, she said the delivery woman was very nice.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2018

Lovely bouquet, quality flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Oct, 2019

Promote service & delivery .......

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

good selection of fresh flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2019

Beautiful bright colourful bouquet. Very happy with choice.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2019

Exactly what I wanted beautiful flowers thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2019

Beautifully presented flowers in a basket. Recipient very pleased said flowers were lovely. Thoughtfully left with a neighbour, as recipient wasn't home, instead of in the heat on the doorstep. Thankyou. Very happy to use this florest again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jul, 2019

The arrangement was for a funeral and I was unable to get to the shop personally so all the purchase was completed online. Very pleased with the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2019

Lovely flowers thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2019

My niece thought the yellow roses were gorgeous.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2019

Have used this florist before and been thoroughly satisfied.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Apr, 2019

They delivered exactly what I was after

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2019

Perfect flowers for my mother! She is one very happy lady! They look beautiful and arrived on time! Thank you very much. Will be using you again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Great service, easy to use website.
my friend loved them and last ages.
would recommend and definitely use them again
x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Mar, 2019

Good fresh flowers, and good selection.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2019

Why choose Oasis Flower House?